Zone folder

The default folder for your Zones is configured in your profile menu under Local Settings, in the setting called Default location for new Zones. Set that to the location you want your Zones to be created in, and all Zones your device creates or accepts will be located there.

If you want to move an existing Zone from another folder to the new location, you can do that by following the instructions for Zones on the same physical/logical disk, or the instructions for Zones on a different physical/logical disk.